Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L05G
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : T.Nagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board
Total Distance : 16 K.M.
Fare: 5 Rs.
Journey Time: 55 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) T.Nagar
2.) Saidapet
3.) Concorde
4.) Jn.Of Race Course Rd
5.) Gurunanak College
6.) Velachery Vijaya Nagar
7.) I.R.T. Rd.Jn.
8.) Lattice Bridge Rd. Jn.
9.) Kandanchavadi
10.) Thorappakkam Tea Shop
11.) Thorappakkam P.T.C Colony
12.) Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board

L05G Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.L05G is operated by MTC between T.Nagar and Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board in . Total Route length of is 16 K.M. and stops in 12 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between T.Nagar and Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board other than L05G are

L5G ,   M19B ,  

Tell About L05G

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy