Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L01C
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Ennore
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Thiruvanmiyur
Total Distance : 27 K.M.
Fare: 7 Rs.
Journey Time: 100 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Ennore
2.) Ashok Layland
3.) Ernavoor Gate
4.) Thiruvetriyur B.S
5.) Thruvotriyur Temple
6.) Thangal
7.) Anna Nagar
8.) Royapuram P.S
9.) Clive Battery
10.) Parrys
11.) Central
12.) P.Or & Sons
13.) Wesley H.S
14.) Y.M.I.A
15.) Devanathan St / Mandaveli
16.) A.M.S.Hospital
17.) Adayar O.T.
18.) Adayar Depot
19.) Thiruvanmiyur

L01C Bus route Map
Bus no.L01C is operated by MTC between Ennore and Thiruvanmiyur in . Total Route length of is 27 K.M. and stops in 19 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Ennore and Thiruvanmiyur other than L01C are

L1C ,   S1C ,   S01C ,   S01D ,   X01C ,   X1C ,   X1D ,   X01D ,   01D ,  

Tell About L01C

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy