Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : K18CT
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Broadway
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Ekkattuthangal
Total Distance : 14 K.M.
Fare: 5 Rs.
Journey Time: 60 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Broadway
2.) Central
3.) P.Or & Sons
4.) T.V.S
5.) D.M.S
6.) S.H.B
7.) Saidapet
8.) Concorde
9.) Guindy R.S
10.) Cipet
11.) Ekkattuthangal

K18CT Bus route Map
Bus no.K18CT is operated by MTC between Broadway and Ekkattuthangal in . Total Route length of is 14 K.M. and stops in 11 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Broadway and Ekkattuthangal other than K18CT are

10E ,   21GET ,  

Tell About K18CT

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy