Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : D70ET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Pattabiram
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Velachery
Total Distance : 32 K.M.
Fare: 6.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 110 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Pattabiram
2.) Kavaraipalayam
3.) Avadi
4.) Polytechnic
5.) Thirumullaivoayl
6.) Amb Ot
7.) Dunlop
8.) Ambathur Estate
9.) Mogaipair Road Jn.
10.) Thirumangalam
11.) Koyambedu School
12.) M.M.D.A.Colony Rd.Jn.
13.) Jn Of Iii And 1st Ave
14.) Jaffarkhan Pet
15.) Cipet
16.) Guindy Tvk Estate
17.) Concorde
18.) Jn.Of Race Course Rd
19.) Gurunanak College
20.) Velachery

D70ET Bus route Map
Bus no.D70ET is operated by MTC between Pattabiram and Velachery in . Total Route length of is 32 K.M. and stops in 20 stops .

Tell About D70ET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy