Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 88CCT
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Saidapet
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kundrathur B.S
Total Distance : 17 K.M.
Fare: 4.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 60 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Saidapet
2.) Concorde
3.) Guindy R.S
4.) Butt Road
5.) Ramapuram
6.) Mogalivakkam Rd. Jn.
7.) Porur
8.) Moulivakkam
9.) Periyapanicheri
10.) Thandalam Rd Jn.
11.) Kundrathur B.S

88CCT Bus route Map
Bus no.88CCT is operated by MTC between Saidapet and Kundrathur B.S in . Total Route length of is 17 K.M. and stops in 11 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Saidapet and Kundrathur B.S other than 88CCT are

60A ,   88C ,   88D ,   88M ,   M60 ,   S88K ,   L88K ,   M188C ,   M88L ,   L88CET ,   M88R ,  

Tell About 88CCT

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy