Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 70S
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : C.M.B.T.
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board
Total Distance : 23 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 75 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) C.M.B.T.
2.) M.M.D.A.Colony Rd.Jn.
3.) Jn Of Iii And 1st Ave
4.) Jaffarkhan Pet
5.) Cipet
6.) Guindy Tvk Estate
7.) Concorde
8.) Jn.Of Race Course Rd
9.) Gurunanak College
10.) Velachery
11.) I.R.T. Rd.Jn.
12.) Srp Tools
13.) Kandanchavadi
14.) Thorappakkam Tea Shop
15.) Ptc Quarter / Eswarantemp
16.) Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board

70S Bus route Map
Bus no.70S is operated by MTC between C.M.B.T. and Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board in . Total Route length of is 23 K.M. and stops in 16 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between C.M.B.T. and Kannagi Nagar S.C.Board other than 70S are

M70S ,  

Tell About 70S

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy