Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 65G
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Avadi
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Meyyur
Total Distance : 31 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 95 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Avadi
2.) Kavaraipalayam
3.) Pattabiram
4.) Nemilicheri
5.) Thirunindravoor
6.) Nasic Nagar
7.) Pakkam
8.) Kesava Cross Road
9.) Kasanoor
10.) Tamaraipakkam
11.) Adi Dravidar Hostel
12.) Valliyur School
13.) R.R.Kandigai
14.) Vilambakkam
15.) Eraiyur Junction
16.) Rajapalayam
17.) Meyyur

65G Bus route Map
Bus no.65G is operated by MTC between Avadi and Meyyur in . Total Route length of is 31 K.M. and stops in 17 stops .

Tell About 65G

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy