Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 65D
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Avadi
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Melkondaiyur
Total Distance : 24 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 65 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Avadi
2.) Kavaraipalayam
3.) Pattabiram
4.) Nemilicheri
5.) Thirunindravoor
6.) Nathambedu Road Jn.
7.) Nathambedu Colony
8.) Pakkam Village
9.) Puliyur
10.) Puliyur Kandigai
11.) V.S.B.Garden
12.) Vadhattur Jn.
13.) Melkondaiyur

65D Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.65D is operated by MTC between Avadi and Melkondaiyur in . Total Route length of is 24 K.M. and stops in 13 stops .

Tell About 65D

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy