Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 56K
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Tollgate
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Red Hills
Total Distance : 22 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 80 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Tollgate
2.) Thangal
3.) Thiruvotriyur Temple
4.) Thiruvetriyur B.S
5.) Ernavoor Gate
6.) Jn.,Of Ponneri Rd,&Eranoo
7.) Andakuppam
8.) Ariyalur
9.) Theyampakkam
10.) Velangadupakkam
11.) Chettimedu
12.) Vadaperumbakkam
13.) Grand Line
14.) Red Hills

56K Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.56K is operated by MTC between Tollgate and Red Hills in . Total Route length of is 22 K.M. and stops in 14 stops .

Tell About 56K

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy