Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 56E
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Tollgate
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Minjur New Terminus
Total Distance : 21 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 70 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Tollgate
2.) Thangal
3.) Thiruvotriyur Temple
4.) Thiruvetriyur B.S
5.) Ernavoor Gate
6.) Jn.,Of Ponneri Rd,&Eranoo
7.) Andakuppam
8.) Echankuzhi
9.) Napalayam
10.) Kondakkarai
11.) Pattamandiri
12.) Minjur B.D.O
13.) Minjur New Terminus

56E Bus route Map
Bus no.56E is operated by MTC between Tollgate and Minjur New Terminus in . Total Route length of is 21 K.M. and stops in 13 stops .

Tell About 56E

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy