Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 49R
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : T.Nagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Thiruverkadu
Total Distance : 18 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 80 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) T.Nagar
2.) Saidapet
3.) Concorde
4.) Guindy R.S
5.) Butt Road
6.) Ramapuram
7.) Angalamman Koil
8.) Alwar Thirunagar
9.) Valasaravakkam
10.) Alapakkam
11.) Jn.Of Alapakkam & E.V.R.
12.) Vaanagaram
13.) Velappanchavadi
14.) Thiruverkadu

49R Bus route Map
Bus no.49R is operated by MTC between T.Nagar and Thiruverkadu in . Total Route length of is 18 K.M. and stops in 14 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between T.Nagar and Thiruverkadu other than 49R are

27C ,   M27V ,   S27C ,  

Tell About 49R

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy