Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 49ET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Thiruverkadu
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Thiruvanmiyur
Total Distance : 23 K.M.
Fare: 5.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 80 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Thiruverkadu
2.) Velappanchavadi
3.) Kumunanchavadi
4.) Ayyappan Thangal
5.) Porur
6.) Mogalivakkam Rd. Jn.
7.) Ramapuram
8.) Butt Road
9.) Guindy R.S
10.) Concorde
11.) Eng.College
12.) Adayar B.S.
13.) Adayar Depot
14.) Thiruvanmiyur

49ET Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.49ET is operated by MTC between Thiruverkadu and Thiruvanmiyur in . Total Route length of is 23 K.M. and stops in 14 stops .

Tell About 49ET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy