Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 13D
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Shivajinagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kadirenahalli Park
Total Distance : 13 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Shivajinagar
2.) M G Road (Anil Kumble Circle)
3.) State Bank Of India (St Mark S Road)
4.) Bangalore Club
5.) Richmond Circle
6.) Double Road
7.) Shanthinagar Bus Station
8.) Wilson Garden Police Station
9.) Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross
10.) Siddapura (Ashoka Pillar)
11.) Ashoka Pillar
12.) Jayanagar 1st Block
13.) Madhavan Park
14.) Jayanagar 3rd Block
15.) Jayanagar 4th Block
16.) Jayanagar Telephone Exchange
17.) Jayanagar 8th Block
18.) Sangam Circle
19.) Banashankari
20.) Kaverinagar (Banashankari)
21.) Yarabnagar
22.) Kadirenahalli Cross
23.) Kadirenahalli Park

13D Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.13D is operated by BMTC between Shivajinagar and Kadirenahalli Park in . Total Route length of is 13 K.M. and stops in 23 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Shivajinagar and Kadirenahalli Park other than 13D are

P13E ,   P20 ,   13H ,   13E ,   13J ,  

Tell About 13D

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy