Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 23CET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Thiruvanmiyur
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Korattur
Total Distance : 25 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 100 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Thiruvanmiyur
2.) Adayar Depot
3.) Adayar B.S.
4.) Eng.College
5.) Concorde
6.) Saidapet
7.) S.H.B
8.) D.M.S
9.) T.V.S
10.) Shanthi/Dams Rd.
11.) Egmore
12.) Dasaprakash
13.) Kelleys
14.) Sayani/Aynavaram
15.) Kamabar Arangam
16.) Nathamuni Talkies
17.) Lucas Tvs
18.) Vellala Street
19.) Korattur

23CET Bus route Map
Bus no.23CET is operated by MTC between Thiruvanmiyur and Korattur in . Total Route length of is 25 K.M. and stops in 19 stops .

Tell About 23CET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy