Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 21GET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Broadway
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Ekkattuthangal
Total Distance : 20 K.M.
Fare: 5.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 70 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Broadway
2.) Secretariat
3.) Chepauk
4.) Q.M.C
5.) Y.M.I.A
6.) Devanathan St / Mandaveli
7.) Adyar Gate
8.) Kotturpuram
9.) Eng.College
10.) Concorde
11.) Guindy R.S
12.) Cipet
13.) Ekkattuthangal

21GET Bus route Map
Bus no.21GET is operated by MTC between Broadway and Ekkattuthangal in . Total Route length of is 20 K.M. and stops in 13 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Broadway and Ekkattuthangal other than 21GET are

10E ,   K18CT ,  

Tell About 21GET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy