Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 157ET
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Thiruvetriyur B.S
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Padiyanallur
Total Distance : 22 K.M.
Fare: 6 Rs.
Journey Time: 85 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Thiruvetriyur B.S
2.) Thiruvotriyur Temple
3.) Thangal
4.) Tondaiayrpet
5.) Korukkupet P.S.
6.) Slum Clearance Board
7.) M.K.B.Nagar
8.) Sarma Nagar
9.) Moolakadai
10.) Madhavaram
11.) Cycle Shop
12.) Kavangarai
13.) Aayurveda Ashramam
14.) Red Hills
15.) Padiyanallur

157ET Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.157ET is operated by MTC between Thiruvetriyur B.S and Padiyanallur in . Total Route length of is 22 K.M. and stops in 15 stops .

Tell About 157ET

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy