Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 07K
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : T.Nagar
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Taramani
Total Distance : 10 K.M.
Fare: 4 Rs.
Journey Time: 30 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) T.Nagar
2.) Saidapet
3.) Concorde
4.) Guindy Race Cource Office
5.) Gurunanak College
6.) Velachery
7.) I.R.T. Rd.Jn.
8.) Taramani

07K Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.07K is operated by MTC between T.Nagar and Taramani in . Total Route length of is 10 K.M. and stops in 8 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between T.Nagar and Taramani other than 07K are

5T ,   05T ,  

Tell About 07K

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy