Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : M51D
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Saidapet
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kelambakkam
Total Distance : 34 K.M.
Fare: 7 Rs.
Journey Time: 95 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Saidapet
2.) Concorde
3.) Jn.Of Race Course Rd
4.) Gurunanak College
5.) Velachery Vijaya Nagar
6.) Madipakkam Rd. Jn.
7.) Narayanapuram
8.) Medavakkam Colony
9.) Veerabadra Nagar
10.) Jn.Of Mambakkam & O.Bakka
11.) Chitlapakkam
12.) Arasankazhani
13.) Ottiambakkam
14.) Karanai
15.) Sirucheri
16.) Sonalur / Pudur
17.) Pudupakkam
18.) Vandaloor Rd.Jn
19.) Sathankuppam
20.) Kelambakkam

M51D Bus route Map
Bus no.M51D is operated by MTC between Saidapet and Kelambakkam in . Total Route length of is 34 K.M. and stops in 20 stops .

Other Alternate MTC Bus Routes Between Saidapet and Kelambakkam other than M51D are

L19B ,   M19A ,   S519 ,   Z19B ,   Z219A ,   S19B ,  

Tell About M51D

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy