Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 12F
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Chikkalasandra
Total Distance : 12 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
2.) Kaveri Bhavan
3.) Corporation
4.) Town Hall
5.) J C Road
6.) Urvashi Talkies
7.) Lalbagh Main Gate
8.) Minerva Circle
9.) Lalbagh West Gate
10.) Teachers College
11.) Vijaya College
12.) South End Circle
13.) Shanthi Talkies
14.) Garadi Apartments
15.) Tata Silk Farm
16.) M M Industries
17.) Shastri Bakery (K R Road)
18.) Monotype Corporation
19.) Banashankari Bda Complex
20.) Indira Nursing Home
21.) Mini Zoo (Kims Hospital)
22.) Devegowda Petrol Bunk
23.) Padmanabhanagar
24.) Chikkalasandra

12F Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.12F is operated by BMTC between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Chikkalasandra in . Total Route length of is 12 K.M. and stops in 24 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Chikkalasandra other than 12F are

210I ,   402M ,   210P ,   210PS ,   279F ,   276N ,  

Tell About 12F

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy