Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 12D
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kadirenahalli Park
Total Distance : 11.6 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
2.) Kaveri Bhavan
3.) Corporation
4.) Town Hall
5.) J C Road
6.) Urvashi Talkies
7.) Lalbagh Main Gate
8.) Minerva Circle
9.) Lalbagh West Gate
10.) Teachers College
11.) Vijaya College
12.) South End Circle
13.) Nanda Talkies
14.) Jayanagar 6th Block
15.) Yediyur
16.) Deepak Nursing Home
17.) Monotype Corporation
18.) Kaverinagar (Banashankari)
19.) Yarabnagar
20.) Kadirenahalli Cross
21.) Kadirenahalli Park

12D Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.12D is operated by BMTC between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Kadirenahalli Park in . Total Route length of is 11.6 K.M. and stops in 21 stops .

Tell About 12D

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy