Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : P55
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : K R Market
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Jagajeevanramnagar
Total Distance : 3 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) K R Market
2.) Kims Hospital/Makkalakoota
3.) Chamarajpet Police Station
4.) Sirsi Circle
5.) Jagajeevanramnagar

P55 Bus route Map
Bus no.P55 is operated by BMTC between K R Market and Jagajeevanramnagar in . Total Route length of is 3 K.M. and stops in 5 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between K R Market and Jagajeevanramnagar other than P55 are

J55 ,   TR4A ,   TR4 ,   291R ,   110 ,   111E ,   155A ,   55 ,   55A ,   55B ,   55E ,   56 ,   143A ,   155 ,  

Tell About P55

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy