Explore India onefivenine

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : J45E
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Chennammanakere Achkattu
Total Distance : 11 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
2.) Kaveri Bhavan
3.) Corporation
4.) Town Hall
5.) K R Market
6.) Kims Hospital/Makkalakoota
7.) Chamarajpet/Uma Talkies
8.) Bangalore High School
9.) Ramakrishna Ashram
10.) Ganesh Bhavan
11.) Kumaraswamy Temple
12.) Hanumanthanagar
13.) Nirmala Stores
14.) Srinivasanagar (Banashankari 1st Stage)
15.) Banashankari 1st Stage/Mysore Bank Colony
16.) Seetha Circle
17.) Hosakerehalli Cross
18.) Katriguppe Water Tank
19.) Katriguppe
20.) Kamakhya Theater
21.) Chennammanakere Achkattu

J45E Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.J45E is operated by BMTC between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Chennammanakere Achkattu in . Total Route length of is 11 K.M. and stops in 21 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Chennammanakere Achkattu other than J45E are

45E ,   45F ,   45J ,   45V ,  

Tell About J45E

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy