Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : G12
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Shanthinagar Bus Station
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : K R Puram
Total Distance : 15 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Shanthinagar Bus Station
2.) Double Road
3.) Richmond Circle
4.) Bangalore Club
5.) Brigade Road Junction
6.) Mayo Hall
7.) Electric B Station (M G Road)
8.) Trinity Circle
9.) Halasuru/Ulsoor
10.) Murphy Town
11.) Indiranagar Bmtc Depot
12.) Isolation Hospital
13.) Ngef
14.) Suddaguntepalya Cross
15.) Benniganahalli
16.) Tin Factory
17.) K R Puram Railway Station
18.) Iti
19.) K R Puram

G12 Bus route Map
Bus no.G12 is operated by BMTC between Shanthinagar Bus Station and K R Puram in . Total Route length of is 15 K.M. and stops in 19 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Shanthinagar Bus Station and K R Puram other than G12 are

315R ,  

Tell About G12

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy