Explore India onefivenine

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : G2
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Brigade Road Junction
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Electronic City Wipro Gate
Total Distance : 18 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Brigade Road Junction
2.) Johnson Market
3.) Baldwin Boys High School
4.) Langford Town
5.) Gajendranagar Cross
6.) Adugodi
7.) Adugodi Police Quarters
8.) Forum/Madiwala Checkpost
9.) St John S Hospital
10.) Koramangala Water Tank
11.) Madiwala Police Station
12.) Central Silk Board
13.) Rupena Agrahara
14.) Bommanahalli
15.) Garebhavipalya
16.) Kudlu Gate
17.) Singasandra
18.) Hosa Road
19.) Pes School Of Engineering (Hosur Road)
20.) Konappana Agrahara
21.) Electronic City
22.) Electronic City State Bank
23.) Electronic City Infosys Gate
24.) Electronic City Wipro Gate

G2 Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.G2 is operated by BMTC between Brigade Road Junction and Electronic City Wipro Gate in . Total Route length of is 18 K.M. and stops in 24 stops .

Tell About G2

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy