Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 500TA
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Hebbal
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Bhoganahalli
Total Distance : 22.5 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Hebbal
2.) Lumbini Garden/Veerannanapalya
3.) Manyata Tech Park
4.) Nagavara Junction (Outer Ring Road)
5.) Hbr Layout 5th Block
6.) Hbr Layout 4th Block
7.) Hbr Layout 3rd Block
8.) Hennur Junction/Hrbr Layout 3rd Block
9.) Kalyananagar (Hrbr Layout 2nd Block)
10.) Babusabpalya
11.) Ramamurthynagar Underpass
12.) B Channasandra
13.) Kasturinagar Cross
14.) Tin Factory
15.) K R Puram Railway Station
16.) B Narayanapura
17.) Mahadevapura
18.) Dodda Nekkundi
19.) Karthiknagar
20.) Chinnappanahalli
21.) Marathahalli Bridge
22.) Innovative Multiplex
23.) Kadabisanahalli
24.) Panathur
25.) Bhoganahalli

500TA Bus route Map
Bus no.500TA is operated by BMTC between Hebbal and Bhoganahalli in . Total Route length of is 22.5 K.M. and stops in 25 stops .

Tell About 500TA

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy