Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 500C
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Central Silk Board
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : K R Puram
Total Distance : 24.1 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Central Silk Board
2.) Hsr Layout Si Apartment
3.) Hsr Layout Bda Complex
4.) Agara Bmtc Depot
5.) Agara (Sarjapur Road)
6.) Iblur
7.) Sarjapur Junction (Outer Ring Road)
8.) Bellandur Petrol Bunk
9.) Bellandur
10.) Devarabisanahalli
11.) New Horizon College
12.) Kadabisanahalli
13.) Innovative Multiplex
14.) Marathahalli Bridge
15.) Chinnappanahalli
16.) Karthiknagar
17.) Dodda Nekkundi
18.) Mahadevapura
19.) B Narayanapura
20.) K R Puram Railway Station
21.) Tin Factory
22.) Kasturinagar Cross
23.) B Channasandra
24.) Ramamurthynagar Underpass
25.) Ramamurthynagar Police Station
26.) Ramamurthynagar
27.) Duravani Nagar
28.) Iti Colony (K R Puram)
29.) K R Puram

500C Bus route Map
Bus no.500C is operated by BMTC between Central Silk Board and K R Puram in . Total Route length of is 24.1 K.M. and stops in 29 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Central Silk Board and K R Puram other than 500C are

315RA ,   411B ,   502M ,   C12 ,   D3 ,   500H ,   355D ,   399 ,  

Tell About 500C

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy