Explore India onefivenine

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 343B
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kodichikkanahalli
Total Distance : 15.8 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
2.) Kaveri Bhavan
3.) Corporation
4.) Town Hall
5.) J C Road
6.) Urvashi Talkies
7.) Lalbagh Main Gate
8.) Minerva Circle
9.) Lalbagh West Gate
10.) Teachers College
11.) Ashoka Pillar
12.) Jayanagar 1st Block
13.) Madhavan Park
14.) Jayanagar 3rd Block
15.) Jayanagar 4th Block
16.) Jayanagar 4th Block Church
17.) Sanjay Gandhi Hospital (Old)
18.) Carmel Convent
19.) Jayanagar Pump House
20.) Jayanagar 9th Block East End
21.) Jayadeva Hospital
22.) Mico Layout
23.) Btm Layout Water Tank
24.) Btm Layout 16th Main/Udupi Garden
25.) Kuvempunagar (Btm Layout)
26.) Central Silk Board
27.) Rupena Agrahara
28.) Bommanahalli
29.) Begur Devarachikkanahalli Road Junction
30.) Kodichikkanahalli Cross
31.) Kodichikkanahalli

343B Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.343B is operated by BMTC between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Kodichikkanahalli in . Total Route length of is 15.8 K.M. and stops in 31 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Kodichikkanahalli other than 343B are

364G ,  

Tell About 343B

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy