Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Bangalore City Local BMTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 302F
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Kalyananagar (Hrbr Layout 2nd Block)
Total Distance : 16.8 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
2.) Kaveri Bhavan
3.) Maharani S College
4.) K R Circle
5.) VidhanaSoudha
6.) Gpo
7.) Balekundri Circle/Indian Express
8.) Cantonment Railway Station
9.) Csi Hospital
10.) Bamboo Bazaar
11.) Coles Park
12.) Fraser Town
13.) Mosque Road (Fraser Town)
14.) Clarence School
15.) Cooke Town
16.) Itc Factory (Maruthisevanagar)
17.) Maruthisevanagar
18.) Subbaiyapalya
19.) East Point Pu College
20.) Kalyananagar (Hrbr Layout 2nd Block)

302F Bus route Map
Bus no.302F is operated by BMTC between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Kalyananagar (Hrbr Layout 2nd Block) in . Total Route length of is 16.8 K.M. and stops in 20 stops .

Other Alternate BMTC Bus Routes Between Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic and Kalyananagar (Hrbr Layout 2nd Block) other than 302F are

P302F ,   302N ,   302A ,   295B ,   296C ,   296L ,   296T ,  

Tell About 302F

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy