Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Kolkata City Local CSTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 211
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Ahiritola
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Khoribari
Total Distance : 14 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Ahiritola
2.) Aurobinda Setu
3.) Ultadanga Rly.Stn.
4.) Lake Town
5.) Baguiati
6.) Podra
7.) Rajarhat Stn.
8.) Rekjwar.
9.) Khoribari

211 Bus route Map
Bus no.211 is operated by CSTC between Ahiritola and Khoribari in . Total Route length of is 14 K.M. and stops in 9 stops .

Tell About 211

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy