Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Kolkata City Local CSTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : 230
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : Kamarhati -
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Police Training School.
Total Distance : 15 K.M.

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) Kamarhati -
2.) Shyambazar
3.) A.P.C. Rd
4.) Sealdah
5.) Mullick Bazar
6.) Minto Park
7.) Rabindra Sadan
8.) Police Training School.

230 Bus route Map
Bus no.230 is operated by CSTC between Kamarhati - and Police Training School. in . Total Route length of is 15 K.M. and stops in 8 stops .

Tell About 230

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy