Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Velachery Assembly Constituency

DMK , AIADMK , PMK are the major political parties in Velachery Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Velachery Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Velachery Assembly Constituency is vagai chanderasekar from party DMK party

Mandals in Velachery Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Velachery Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Ashok M.K. AIADMK 82145 31720 Jayaraman M PMK PMK PMK 50425

List of Polling booths in Velachery Assembly Constituency

0) Advent Christian Matriculation School
1) Advent Christian Primary School Velacherry
2) Akshaya Matriculation School Tansi Nagar Velachery
3) Aravind Matriculation School
4) Arignar Anna Government Higher Sec School
5) Assistant Engineer Office.
6) Avvai Home P.v.ramamurthy Girls Higher Sec School
7) Besent Thiyosapical High School
8) Besent Thiyosapical Hr Sec School
9) Bharath Senior Sec School
10) Chennai Corporation Ward Office 155
11) Chennai Higher Sec School
12) Chennai Hr Sec School
13) Chennai Middle School
14) Chennai Nursery School
15) Chennai Primary School
16) Chitkala School
17) Ewants Matriculation School
18) G.k.chetty Hindu Vidyalaya Hr. Sec. School
19) G.k.chetty Hindu Vidyalaya Hr.sec.school
20) G.k.chetty Hindu Vidyalaya Primary And Nursery School
21) Govt. Higher Secondary School
22) Hindu Higher Sec. School & Junior College
23) Icts Building
24) Jayagopal Karodiya Matriculation School
25) Kumara Raja Muthiah Higher Sec. School
26) Lakshmi Vidyalaya Nursery & Primary School
27) Little Flower Nursery & Primary School
28) Mangaiyarkarasi Womens Association
29) Manuelmony Matriculation Hr Sec School
30) Olcott Memorial High School
31) Primary School
32) Rajalakshmi (branch) Matriculation School
33) Rani Meyammai Girls Higher Sec. School
34) Saint Anthonish Mat. School
35) Saint John Matriculation School
36) Saint Marks High School
37) Saint Prittose Academy
38) Saint Prittose Academy.
39) Saint Seviyar Mat. Schoo;
40) Shree A Ganesan Hr Sec School
41) Sri Mylai Karpagavalli Higher Sec School
42) Sri Sankara Higher Sec School
43) St.michal Academy Matriculation Higher Sec School
44) Tamilnadu Housing Board Community Hall

and more ...

Write about Velachery Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy