Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Poonamallee Assembly Constituency

MDMK , DMK , AIADMK , TMC(M) , INC , PMK are the major political parties in Poonamallee Assembly Constituency .
ADK , GKC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Poonamallee Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Poonamallee Assembly Constituency is elumalai t a from party AIADMK party

History of winning MLA s from Poonamallee Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 (SC) Manimaran R AIADMK 99097 41419 Kanchi Gv Mathiazhagan INC INC INC 57678
2006 GEN Sudarsanam.D INC 98920 15330 Senguttuvan.R MDMK MDMK MDMK 83590
2001 GEN Shanmugam S PMK 62220 2316 Chezhiyan S DMK DMK DMK 59904
1996 GEN Sudarsanam, D. TMC(M) 75731 50511 P. Krishnamoorthy INC INC INC 25220
1991 GEN D. Sudarsanam INC 68392 24152 D. Rajarathanam DMK DMK DMK 44240
1989 GEN Masilamani, T.R. DMK 58640 29295 Ananthakrishna, G. INC INC INC 29345
1984 GEN G. Ananthakrishna INC 55129 14567 D. Rajarathinam DMK DMK DMK 40562
1980 GEN Rajarathinam, D. DMK 38018 11088 Sambandan GKC GKC GKC 26930
1977 GEN D. Irajarathanam DMK 26552 4893 Era Kulasekaran ADK ADK ADK 21659

List of Polling booths in Poonamallee Assembly Constituency

Write about Poonamallee Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy