Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Alandur Assembly Constituency

DMDK , DMK , AIADMK , MGRK , INC , ADMK are the major political parties in Alandur Assembly Constituency .
ADK(JL) , INC(I) , ADK are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Alandur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Alandur Assembly Constituency is anbarasan, t.m. from party DMK party

Mandals in Alandur Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Alandur Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN S. Ramachandran DMDK 76537 5754 Dr. K.Ghayathri Devi INC INC INC 70783
2006 GEN Anbarasan, T. M DMK 133232 17910 Valarmathi, B AIADMK AIADMK AIADMK 115322
2001 GEN Valarmathi B. ADMK 94554 12596 Eraama Veerappan MGRK MGRK MGRK 81958
1996 GEN Shanmugam, C. DMK 117545 75994 Purushothaman, K. ADMK ADMK ADMK 41551
1991 GEN Annamalai S. ADK 88432 34911 Pammal Nallathambi DMK DMK DMK 53521
1989 GEN C. Shanmugam DMK 67985 26009 K. Adaikalam ADK(JL) ADK(JL) ADK(JL) 41976
1984 GEN Abragham, M. DMK 61300 906 Mohanarangam, R. ADK ADK ADK 60394
1980 GEN Abdul Razack,K.M ADK 50345 5839 Sampath,N.P.L INC(I) INC(I) INC(I) 44506
1977 GEN Abdul Razack ADK 30961 3849 Abiraham M. DMK DMK DMK 27112

List of Polling booths in Alandur Assembly Constituency

Write about Alandur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy