Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Dambuk Assembly Constituency

N.A , Bharatiya Janata Party , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Dambuk Assembly Constituency .
AC , JD are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Dambuk Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Dambuk Assembly Constituency is GUM TAYENG from party Bharatiya Janata Party party

Mandals in Dambuk Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Dambuk Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) N.A N.A 0 0 N.A N.A N.A N.A 0
2013 (ST) Gum Tayeng INC 0 0 0
2009 (ST) JominTayeng NCP 4967 130 Roding Pertin INC INC INC 4837
2004 (ST) Roding Pertin IND 3513 51 Jomin Tayeng INC INC INC 3462
1999 (ST) Roding Pertin INC 4064 1389 Tony Pertin AC AC AC 2675
1995 (ST) Roding Pertin IND 3513 246 Bidi Lego INC INC INC 3267
1990 (ST) Bassu Perme JD 3314 402 Makpel Pertin INC INC INC 2912

List of Polling booths in Dambuk Assembly Constituency

0) Govt Middle School Anpum
1) Govt Primary School Banggo
2) Govt Primary School Kaling Ii
3) Govt Secondary School Paglam
4) Govt. Higher Secondary School Dambuk
5) Govt. Hs School Building Bolung
6) Govt. Middle School Building Bolung
7) Govt. Middle School Bomjir
8) Govt. Primary School New Poblung
9) Govt. Primary School Poblung
10) Govt. Primary School Bldg Ithili
11) Govt. Pry School Building Kabang
12) Govt. Pry. School Jia
13) Govt. Sec. School Bldng Jia
14) Govt. Secondary School (north Wing) Bizari
15) Govt. Secondary School (south Wing) Bizari
16) Govt. Secondary School Building Meka (east Wing)
17) Govt. Secondary School Building Meka (west Wing)
18) Govt.middle School Building Bolik
19) Govt.middle School Building Idili
20) Govt.middle School Building Kangkong
21) Govt.middle School Building Keba
22) Govt.middle School Building Malek
23) Govt.middle School Building Rukmo
24) Govt.middle School Building Sirang
25) Govt.middle School Building Tapat
26) Govt.secondary School Building Parbuk

and more ...

Write about Dambuk Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy