Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Madanapalle Assembly Constituency

TDP , YSRC , Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Madanapalle Assembly Constituency .
INC(I) , BJS , SWA , JNP , CPI are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Madanapalle Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Madanapalle Assembly Constituency is Mohammed Nawaz Basha from party Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party party

Mandals in Madanapalle Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Madanapalle Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Dr. Desai Thippa Reddy. M.S. YSRC 81252 16589 Challapalle Narasimha Reddy BJP BJP BJP 64663
2009 GEN M.Shajahan Basha (Jaha) INC 53456 10872 R.Krishna Sagar Reddy TDP TDP TDP 42584
2004 GEN Dommalapati Ramesh TDP 52988 5021 Gangarapu Ramdas Chowdary IND IND IND 47967
1999 GEN Smt. Ratakonda Shoba TDP 54931 18517 G. Muzeeb Hussain INC INC INC 36414
1994 GEN Ratakonda Krishna Sagar TDP 49981 19491 Alluri Subramanyam INC INC INC 30490
1989 GEN Avula Mohan Reddy INC 45331 2335 Ratakonda Narayana Reddy TDP TDP TDP 42996
1985 GEN Ratakonda Narayana Reddy TDP 39774 8090 Alluri Subramanyam INC INC INC 31684
1983 GEN Ratahanda Narayana Reddy IND 35187 10661 Kadapa Sudhakara Reddy INC INC INC 24526
1978 GEN Gangarapu Venkata Narayana Reddy INC(I) 34224 15849 Sunku Balaram JNP JNP JNP 18375
1972 GEN Alluri Narasinga Row INC 34015 26278 Marepalleerram Reddy BJS BJS BJS 7737
1967 GEN A. N. Rao INC 29600 9328 R. R. Reddy SWA SWA SWA 20272
1962 GEN Dodda Seetharamiah CPI 17357 5966 Nuthi Radhakrishnayya INC INC INC 11391
1955 GEN Gopalakrishnayya Gupta T. INC 18668 6948 D. Seetharamaiah CPI CPI CPI 11720

List of Polling booths in Madanapalle Assembly Constituency

Write about Madanapalle Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy