Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Sankrail Block

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(M) , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Sankrail Block.

Assembly constituencies in Sankrail Block

Sankrail Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Sankrail Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Gopiballavpur churamani mahata AITC

Parliament constituencies in Sankrail Block .

Parliament constituencies of Sankrail Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Sankrail Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Jhargram Kunar Hembram Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy