Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Jambani Block

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(M) , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Jambani Block.

Assembly constituencies in Jambani Block

Jambani Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Jambani Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Binpur khagendranath hembram AITC

Parliament constituencies in Jambani Block .

Parliament constituencies of Jambani Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Jambani Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Jhargram Kunar Hembram Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy