Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Moyna Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Moyna Block.

Assembly constituencies in Moyna Block

Moyna Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Moyna Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Moyna sangram kumar dolai AITC

Parliament constituencies in Moyna Block .

Parliament constituencies of Moyna Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Moyna Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tamluk Adhikari Dibyendu All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy