Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Udaynarayanpur Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Udaynarayanpur Block.

Assembly constituencies in Udaynarayanpur Block

Udaynarayanpur Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Udaynarayanpur Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Udaynarayanpur samir kumar panja AITC

Parliament constituencies in Udaynarayanpur Block .

Parliament constituencies of Udaynarayanpur Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Udaynarayanpur Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Uluberia SAJDA AHMED All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy