Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kanksa Block

FBL , AITMC , AITC , BJP , AIFB , INC are the major political parties in Kanksa Block.

Assembly constituencies in Kanksa Block

Kanksa Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kanksa Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Galsi alok kumar majhi AITC

Parliament constituencies in Kanksa Block .

Parliament constituencies of Kanksa Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kanksa Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bardhaman-Durgapur S.S AHLUWALIA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy