Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Sangat Tehsil

Shiromani Akali Dal , SAD , SAD , INC are the major political parties in Sangat Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Sangat Tehsil

Sangat Tehsil is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Sangat Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bathinda Rural rupinder kaur ruby SAD
Talwandi Sabo prof. baljinder kaur INC

Parliament constituencies in Sangat Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Sangat Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Sangat Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bathinda Harsimrat Kaur Badal Shiromani Akali Dal

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy