Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kaithal City

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC , INLD are the major political parties in Kaithal City.

Assembly constituencies in Kaithal City

Kaithal City is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Kaithal City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kalayat Kamlesh Dhanda BJP
Kaithal Leela Ram BJP

Parliament constituencies in Kaithal City .

Parliament constituencies of Kaithal City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kaithal City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Kurukshetra NAYAB SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy