Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Nardiganj Block

JD(U) , RLSP , LJP , Lok Jan Shakti Party , BJP , Janata Dal (United) , RJD are the major political parties in Nardiganj Block.

Assembly constituencies in Nardiganj Block

Nardiganj Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Nardiganj Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Nawada Kaushal Yadav Janata Dal (United)

Parliament constituencies in Nardiganj Block .

Parliament constituencies of Nardiganj Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Nardiganj Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Nawada Chandan Singh Lok Jan Shakti Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy