Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Algapur Tehsil

83.21% , Bharatiya Janata Party , 54457 , AUDF , AIUDF , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Algapur Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Algapur Tehsil

Algapur Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Algapur Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Algapur nizam uddin choudhury AIUDF

Parliament constituencies in Algapur Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Algapur Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Algapur Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Karimganj KRIPANATH MALLAH Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy