Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Panitola Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , AGP , INC are the major political parties in Panitola Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Panitola Tehsil

Panitola Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Panitola Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Lahowal rituparna baruah BJP

Parliament constituencies in Panitola Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Panitola Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Panitola Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Dibrugarh RAMESWAR TELI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy