Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Chitrakoot District

RLD , SP , BSP are the major political parties in Chitrakoot District.

Assembly constituencies in Chitrakoot District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Chitrakoot District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Chitrakoot District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Naraini gayacharan dinkar BSP
Chitrakoot veer singh SP
Manikpur chandrabhan singh patel BSP

Parliament constituencies in Chitrakoot District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Chitrakoot District.

Current Sitting MP s in Chitrakoot District

Constituency name MP name Party
Banda R.K. SINGH PATEL Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy