Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Malkangiri District

BJD , INC are the major political parties in Malkangiri District.

Assembly constituencies in Malkangiri District

Total 2 Assembly constituencies in Malkangiri District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Malkangiri District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Malkangiri manasmadkami BJD
Chitrakonda dambaru sisa BJD

Parliament constituencies in Malkangiri District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Malkangiri District.

Current Sitting MP s in Malkangiri District

Constituency name MP name Party
Nabarangpur RAMESH CHANDRA MAJHI Biju Janata Dal

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy