Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Lawngtlai District

Mizo National Front , INC are the major political parties in Lawngtlai District.

Assembly constituencies in Lawngtlai District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Lawngtlai District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Lawngtlai District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Tuichawng buddha dhan chakma
Lawngtlai West c. ngunlianchunga
Lawngtlai East h. biakzaua

Parliament constituencies in Lawngtlai District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Lawngtlai District.

Current Sitting MP s in Lawngtlai District

Constituency name MP name Party
Mizoram C LALROSANGA Mizo National Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy