Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Bhandara District

BJP , NCP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Bhandara District.

Assembly constituencies in Bhandara District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Bhandara District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Bhandara District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Tumsar Karemore Raju Manikrao NCP
Bhandara Narendra Bhojraj Bhondekar IND
Sakoli Nanabhau Falgunrao Patole INC

Parliament constituencies in Bhandara District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Bhandara District.

Current Sitting MP s in Bhandara District

Constituency name MP name Party
Bhandara-Gondiya Sunil Baburao Mendhe Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy