Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Raisen District

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , SP , INC are the major political parties in Raisen District.

Assembly constituencies in Raisen District

Total 4 Assembly constituencies in Raisen District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Raisen District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Udaipura devendra singh patel INC
Bhojpur surendra patwa BJP
Sanchi dr. prabhuram choudhary INC
Silwani rampal singh BJP

Parliament constituencies in Raisen District

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Raisen District.

Current Sitting MP s in Raisen District

Constituency name MP name Party
Hoshangabad UDAY PRATAP SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
Vidisha Ramakant Bhargava Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy